Out of Pain

Track List

  1. Out of Pain
  2. Dominate
  3. The Silence that Knows
  4. Locked
  5. Roses on the Grave
  6. The Silence that Knows (Acoustic Version)

“Out of Pain” is the first Studio recording of Salvation, self produced with a low budget, Salvation went into the studio partly as an experiment.

Originally planned as full length there where 8 tracks to record, eventually only 7 songs were recorded and during the mastering process Salvation decided to remove one song, “The Children go to War” for not being inline with the other tracks.
The song was an acoustic ballad sang by Guy and although the final outcome was pleasing and Salvation even performed the song life several times, the band felt it’s too far, musically from the whole atmosphere to the album.